47 Ronin Soundtrack
Songs from the movie 47 Ronin Soundtrack
Music by Ilan Eshkeri
1. Oishi’s Tale
2. Kirin Hunt
3. Resentment
4. The Witch’s Plan
5. Ako
6. Shogun
7. Tournament
8. Bewitched
9. Assano Seppuku
10. Dutch Island Fugue
11. Reunited Ronin
12. Tengu
13. Shrine Ambush
14. The Witch’s Lie
15. Kira’s Wedding Quartet
16. Palace Battle
17. The Witch Dragon
18. Return To Ako
19. Shogun’s Sentence
20. Mika And Kai
21. Seppuku
22. 47 Ronin

Trailers Songs:
Superhuman Kill the Fear – Pusher Music
Cloud Pusher – Ninja Tracks
Time Bomb – Phantom Power
Def Con – Immediate music
Shredder – ReallySlowMotion

Synopsis: Keanu Reeves makes an explosive return to action-adventure in 47 Ronin. After a treacherous warlord kills their master and banishes their kind, 47 leaderless samurai vow to seek vengeance and restore honor to their people. Driven from their homes and dispersed across the land, this band of Ronin must seek the help of Kai (Reeves)—a half-breed they once rejected—as they fight their way across a savage world of mythic beasts, shape-shifting witchcraft and wondrous terrors. As this exiled, enslaved outcast becomes their most deadly weapon, he will transform into the hero who inspires this band of outnumbered rebels to seize eternity.
Cast: Keanu Reeves, Hiroyuki Sanada, Tadanobu Asano
Director: Carl Rinsch

47 Ronin Soundtrack List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *