’71 Soundtrack List

The Sky is Crying – Elmore James
You Better Move On – Arthur Alexander
Right of Wrong – Wanda Jackson
Cry to Me – Solomon Burke
Gwely Mernans – Aphex Twins
Walking The Streets In The Rain – Butch Moore
My Autumns Done Come/ My Autumns Gone – Lee Hazelwood
Burning Bridges – Jack Scott

Film’s original score composed by David Holmes
Score album tracklist:
1. You’re Going To Belfast
2. The Hunt
3. ’71
4. Posh Cunts Telling Thick Cunts To Kill Poor Cunts
5. Riot On The Lower Falls
6. Thommo’s Dead
7. Where’s The Soldier?
8. The Hunt (Part 2)
9. Doing Your Dirty Work
10. Need A Way Out!
11. Escape From Divis ’71
12. Is He Dead?
13. The Theme From ’71
14. Aftermath
15. We’ll Be Fine, I Promise You

71 takes place over a single night in the life of a young British soldier (Jack O’Connell) accidentally abandoned by his unit following a riot on the streets of Belfast in 1971. Unable to tell friend from foe, and increasingly wary of his own comrades, he must survive the night alone and find his way to safety through a disorientating, alien and deadly landscape.
Cast: Jack O’Connell, Sam Reid, Sean Harris, Charlie Murphy, Paul Anderson, Sam Hazeldine, Killian Scott


Songs list from the movie ’71 Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *