Black Swan Soundtrack
Songs from the movie Black Swan:

Apotheosis – Peter Min
Danka Jane – The Chemical Brothers
Outside the Lines – Sepalcure (feat. Angelica Bess)
The White Easton – Al Tourettes
Illicit Dreaming – Kavsrave
Electric Hands – The Chemical Brothers
The Nina Frequency – The Chemical Brothers
Dark Sygnet – Jakes

Black Swan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by Clint Mansell
1. Nina’s
2. Mother Me
3. The New Season
4. A Room of Her Own
5. A New Swan Queen
6. Lose Yourself
7. Cruel Mistress
8. Power, Seduction, Cries
9. The Double
10. Opposites Attract
11. Night of Terror
12. Stumbled Beginnings…
13. It’s My Time
14. A Swan Is Born
15. Perfection
16. A Swan Song (for Nina)

Synopsis: Nina (Natalie Portman) is a ballerina whose passion for the dance rules every facet of her life. When the company’s artistic director decides to replace his prima ballerina for their opening production of ”Swan Lake,” Nina is his first choice. She has competition in newcomer Lily (Mila Kunis) however. While Nina is perfect for the role of the White Swan, Lily personifies the Black Swan. As rivalry between the two dancers transforms into a twisted friendship, Nina’s dark side begins to emerge.
Cast: Natalie Portman, Mila Kunis, Vincent Cassel, Barbara Hershey, Winona Ryder, Benjamin Millepied

Black Swan. Songs from the movie


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *