Chinese Zodiac Soundtrack
Songs from the movie Chinese Zodiac Soundtrack

Music by Roc Chen
1. Opening: the Beauty and Destruction of the Summer Palace
2. Mp Corp’s Conspiracy “Theme of Bonnie”
3. Body Blading I: the Presence of Jc
4. Body Blading II: Jc On Cliff, Army Trucks & Motorcycles
5. Body Blading III: Arriving of the Helicopter & CZ12 Title
6. Jc Team Arrived in Paris (Song)
7. Escaping from the French Castle
8. French Garden I: Labyrinth & Dogs
9. French Garden II: French Dogs Understand Chinese & Flying from Garden
10. A Girl in Car Catches a Man of Paragliding and the Result Is Hitting a Bus
11. Jc Flies Into the Car
12. Unstoppable (the Montage Song of Switching the Bronze Head)
13. To the Island
14. Beach Night: Never Change Clothes With Lights On
15. The Lizard and the Search On the Island
16. The Discovery of the “Indestructible”
17. Confession of the Count, 3 Stamps Are Destroyed
18. Coco Has Found the Truth
19. Bonnie Steals Keys
20. Desperate Coco Call for Help
21. The Fourth Skydiver
22. Sky Battle, Rescure & Jc Got the Dragon Head
23. The Willing of Sacrifice Upon Volcano
24. Ending “the Surprise”
25. Taste of Paris (Bonus Track)

Listen a preview of the songs from Chinese Zodiac Soundtrack:

Another long-awaited project finally coming true! Introduced as an “Indiana Jones style action adventure”, this third installment in the Armour of God series stars Jackie Chan, playing as thief tries to steal the world for a set of mystic artifacts – 12 bronze heads of the animals from the Chinese zodiac.
Cast: Jackie Chan, Oliver Platt, Caitlin Dechelle. Kenny G, Steven Dasz, Andrew Dasz, Laura Weissbecker, Sang-woo Kwone, Christian Bachini, Vincent Sze
Direction: Jackie Chan

Chinese Zodiac Soundtrack List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *