Enough Said Soundtrack
Songs from the movie Enough Said Soundtrack

Neon Night – Craig Erickson
Love Alone (Jeremy Sole Remix) – Sola Rosa
Way With Words – Mideau
Red Star – Musetta
Those Who Live For Love Will Live Forever – Prince Rama
So Come With Us – Lasse Boman
Harlot – Misun
Comic Strip Bubbles – Monsoon
Venetian Ecstasy – Moo Industries Collective
Songs Without Words Op. 19, No. 1 – Felix Mendelssohn
Digging Shelters – Neil Halstead
I Like The Way This Is Going – EELS

Enough Said (Original Motion Picture Score)
Music by Marcelo Zarvos
1. Eva and Albert
2. Good Date
3. Do You Want To Kiss
4. Opening
5. Eva Meets Albert
6. Protecting Us
7. Drive By
8. Nice Paddles
9. First Date With Albert
10. Drive To Brunch
11. Eva Meets Tess
12. Busted
13. Whose Car Is This?
14. Eva Snoops
15. Massage Montage #1
16. Eva Figures It Out
17. Thanksgiving
18. Things We Fought About
19. Meet Eva
20. Lonely and Anxious
21. I Thought You Actually Liked Me
22. I Could Give You a Massage
23. New Client
24. Pillow Talk
25. Massage Montage #2
26. So Embarrassing
27. Threesomes
28. Beautiful Fruit
29. Do You Want To Kiss (Reprise)

Synopsis: A divorced masseuse falls into a romance with a kindhearted empty nester, but starts to question their relationship based on the bitter ramblings of an unhappy client in this dramedy from writer/director Nicole Holofcener (Lovely & Amazing, Please Give). Eva (Julia Louis-Dreyfus) is the single mother of a teenage daughter who will soon be heading off to college. A successful masseuse, she rues the thought of an empty home when she crosses paths with the self-described slob Albert (James Gandolfini), a kind man in a similar situation. The blossoming relationship between Eva and Albert is starting to show real promise, too, until Eva’s newest client Marianne (Catherine Keener), a successful poet, begins complaining about her ex-husband so intensely that her pessimism begins to rub off on the once-optimistic masseuse. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi
Cast: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, James Gandolfini, Catherine Keener, Toni Collette, Ben Falcone
Director: Nicole Holofcener

Enough Said Soundtrack List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *