Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack List

Hooked on a Feeling – Blue Swede
Go All the Way – Raspberries
Spirit in the Sky – Norman Greenbaum
Moonage Daydream – David Bowie
Fooled Around and Fell in Love – Elvin Bishop
I’m Not in Love – 10Cc
I Want You Back – Jackson 5
Come and Get Your Love – Redbone
Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
Escape (The Pina Colada Song) – Rupert Holmes
O-O-H Child – The Five Stairsteps
Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Marvin Gaye/Tammi Terrell

Guardians of the Galaxy: Original Score
Music by Tyler Bates
1. Morag 1:58
2. The Final Battle Begins 4:21
3. Plasma Ball 1:18
4. Quill’s Big Retreat 1:38
5. To the Stars 2:52
6. Ronan’s Theme 2:24
7. Everyone’s an Idiot 1:26
8. What a Bunch of A-Holes 2:14
9. Busted 1:34
10. The New Meat 0:36
11. The Destroyer 1:27
12. Sanctuary 2:26
13. The Kyln Escape 7:23
14. Don’t Mess With My Walkman 0:44
15. The Great Companion 0:51
16. The Road to Knowhere 0:37
17. The Collector 3:20
18. Ronan’s Arrival 0:56
19. The Pod Chase 3:56
20. Sacrifice 3:20
21. We All Got Dead People 1:46
22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental) 1:48
23. Groot Spores 1:11
24. Guardians United 2:46
25. The Big Blast 3:05
26. Groot Cocoon 2:29
27. Black Tears 2:43
28. Citizens Unite 1:15
29. A Nova Upgrade 2:10

Synopsis: From Marvel, the studio that brought you the global blockbuster franchises of Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and The Avengers, comes a new team-the Guardians of the Galaxy. An action-packed, epic space adventure, Marvel’s “Guardians of the Galaxy” expands the Marvel Cinematic Universe into the cosmos, where brash adventurer Peter Quill finds himself the object of an unrelenting bounty hunt after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by Ronan, a powerful villain with ambitions that threaten the entire universe. To evade the ever-persistent Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a quartet of disparate misfits-Rocket, a gun-toting raccoon, Groot, a tree-like humanoid, the deadly and enigmatic Gamora and the revenge-driven Drax the Destroyer. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and the menace it poses to the cosmos, he must do his best to rally his ragtag rivals for a last, desperate stand-with the galaxy’s fate in the balance.
Cast: Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, featuring Vin Diesel as Groot, Bradley Cooper as Rocket, Lee Pace, Michael Rooker, Karen Gillan, Djimon Hounsou, with John C. Reilly, Glenn Close as Nova Prime Rael and Benicio Del Toro as The Collector
Written by: James Gunn and Nicole Perlman
Directed by: James Gunn
Produced by: Kevin Feige
Distributor: Marvel Studios

Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack List

Songs from the movie Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *