I Am Legend Soundtrack
Songs from the movie I Am Legend Soundtrack

Three Little Birds – Bob Marley & The Wailers
I Shot the Sheriff – Will Smith (by Bob Marley)
Stir It Up – Bob Marley & The Wailers
Redemption Song – Bob Marley & The Wailers
Flying Talking Donkey – Harry Gregson-Williams and John Powell (by Shrek)
Three Little Birds – Will Smith (by Bob Marley)
Superstition – Stevie Wonder

I Am Legend (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by James Newton Howard
1. My Name Is Robert Neville
2. Deer Hunting
3. Evacuation
4. Scan Her Again
5. Darkseeker Dogs
6. Sam’s Gone
7. Talk To Me
8. The Pier
9. Can They Do That?
10. I m Listening
11. The Jagged Edge
12. Reunited
13. I m Sorry
14. Epilogue

Robert Neville (Will Smith) is a brilliant scientist, but even he could not contain the terrible virus that was unstoppable, incurable and manmade. Somehow immune, Neville is now the last human survivor in what is left of New York City, and maybe the world. But he is not alone. He is surrounded by ”the Infected” — victims of the plague who have mutated into carnivorous beings who can only exist in the dark and who will devour or infect anyone or anything in their path. For three years, Neville has spent his days scavenging for food and sending out radio messages to find any other survivors. All the while, the Infected lurk in the shadows, watching Neville’s every move, waiting for him to make a fatal mistake. Perhaps mankind’s last, best hope, Neville is driven by only one remaining mission: to find a way to reverse the effects of the virus using his own immune blood. But his blood is also what The Infected hunt, and Neville knows he is outnumbered and quickly running out of time.
Cast: Will Smith, Alice Braga, Charlie Tahan, Salli Richardson-Whitfield, Willow Smith

I Am Legend Soundtrack List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *