Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Soundtrack List

Hound Dog – Elvis Presley
Wake Up Little Susie – The Everly Brothers
Shake, Rattle And Roll – Bill Haley & His Comets
Little Bitty Pretty One – Bobby Day
A Solas – Juan Arvizu
Uri Balki – Balalaika-Ensemble Wolga
Maja Galobuschka” – Balalaika-Ensemble Wolga
Howdy Doody Theme – Edward Kean & Robert Smith
Goodbye Song – Edward Kean & Robert Smith

Indiana Jones (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by John Williams
1. Raiders March
2. Call of the Crystal
3. The Adventures of Mutt
4. Irina’s Theme
5. The Snake Pit
6. The Spell of the Skull
7. The Journey to Akator
8. A Whirl Through Academe
9. “Return”
10. The Jungle Chase
11. Orellana’s Cradle
12. Grave Robbers
13. Hidden Treasure and The City of Gold
14. Secret Doors and Scorpions
15. Oxley’s Dilemma
16. Ants!
17. Temple Ruins and The Secret Revealed
18. The Departure
19. Finale

Synopsis: Everyone’s favorite archeologist adventurer dusts off his hat and trusty whip for yet another globetrotting trek as Indiana Jones returns to the big screen nearly 20 years after racing for the Holy Grail alongside his father in Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989). Harrison Ford reprises his role as the iconic, snake-loathing screen hero in a sequel that also finds Karen Allen returning to the series for the first time since 1981’s Raiders of the Lost Ark. Ray Winstone, John Hurt, Jim Broadbent, and Shia LaBeouf round out a cast that also features Cate Blanchett in the role of villainous Russian operative Agent Irina Spalko. Steven Spielberg calls the shots on a script penned by David Koepp (and adapted from the screen story by executive producer George Lucas). ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi
Cast: Harrison Ford, Cate Blanchett, Karen Allen, Ray Winstone, John Hurt, Jim Broadbent, Shia LaBeouf, Igor Jijikine
Director: Steven Spielberg
Genres: Action/Adventure

Indiana Jones Soundtrack List

Songs from the movie Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *