Lore Soundtrack
Songs from the movie Lore Soundtrack

Ich hatte einen Kameraden – Mika Seidel & André Frid
Der Mond ist aufgegangen – Saskia Rosendahl & Kai Malina
Brüderchen, komm tanz mit mir – Saskia Rosendahl
Match Box Blues – Blind Lemon Jefferson
Ein Männlein steht im Walde – Nele Trebs
Don’t Bring Lulu – Antonia Holfelder
Jugend Gehen Marschieren (Vintage Recording) – Traditional (Public Domain)
Marschmusik – Von Finnland Bis Zum Schwarzen Meer – Traditional (Public Domain)

Lore Original Score
Music by Max Richter
1. He is Here
2. Everything is Burning
3. Night Departure
4. Running Through Field
5. The Wedding Ring
6. He Won’t Open the Door
7. Meeting Thomas
8. The Realisation
9. The Dead Man
10. Keep Walking
11. She’s Worse
12. The Riverman
13. Burying the Evidence
14. Soft Touch
15. When Will he be Back
16. Running Away
17. After Gunter’s Death
18. The Family
19. End Credits

Left to fend for herself when her SS officer father and mother, a staunch Nazi believer, are captured by the victorious Allies at the end of World War II, Lore, a fourteen-year-old German girl (striking newcomer Saskia Rosendahl,) must lead her four siblings on a harrowing journey across a devastated country. When she meets the charismatic and mysterious young refugee Thomas, (Kai Malina, The White Ribbon,) Lore soon finds her world shattered by feelings of hatred and desire as she must put her trust in the very person she was always taught to hate in order to survive.
Note: German with English subtitles
Cast: Saskia Rosendahl
Director: Cate Shortland

Lore Soundtrack List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *