Miracles from Heaven Soundtrack

Miracles from Heaven Soundtrack List
Songs from the movie:

Soul On Fire – Third Day
Right Where I Belong – Clayton Anderson
Collide – Howie Day
Your Words – Third Day
Here Comes The Sun – Cam

Miracles from Heaven: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carlo Siliotto
1. Heaven
2. A Happy Family
3. First Night
4. I’m In
5. First Hospital
6. Waiting
7. Loss of Faith
8. Why Do You Think…
9. The Motorbike
10. Never Back
11. I Do What I Was Told
12. The Tummy
13. Angela
14. The Aquarium
15. Monet
16. The Clinic
17. Sometimes
18. Abbie
19. No Pain
20. Shower
21. Right Now
22. The Fall
23. The Prayer
24. The Doctor
25. You Get There…
26. Please Figure Out
27. Angels
28. My Beautiful Daughter
29. The Church
30. Dear God

In this religious drama based on a true story, a mother (Jennifer Garner) is devastated to learn that her ten-year-old daughter Anna (Kylie Rogers) has an incurable digestive disorder that causes her chronic pain. But when Anna is mysteriously cured of the ailment following a serious accident in which she falls three stories, her mom begins to believe that her recovery is a miracle. Martin Henderson and Queen Latifah co-star. Directed by Patricia Riggen.
Cast: Jennifer Garner, Queen Latifah, John Carroll Lynch, Brighton Sharbino, Martin Henderson

Miracles from Heaven Soundtrack List

Songs list from the movie Miracles from Heaven Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *