Night Moves Soundtrack List

Intuitive Compass – Jason O’Dea, Aurelia Cohen
Bass by Daniel Wyatt
I Lost You – A Place To Bury Strangers
Ride On Death Riders – Coliseum
Bulletproof – Hayley Taylor
San Francisco Street – Sun Rai
The Reflection of You (Lovelock Remix) – Bear In Heaven

Night Moves Original music composed by Jeff Grace
1. On the Road (2:16)
2. Josh (2:31)
3. Campgrounds and River (5:02)
4. Paranoia and Roadblock (3:40)
5. Ride to Dam (3:10)
6. Driver (4:10)
7. Heading Back (3:00)
8. Seeing Dena (1:34)
9. Headline (2:51)
10. Spying (1:51)
11. An Accident (3:26)
12. California (1:31)
13. End Titles (4:36)

Synopsis: Kelly Reichardt’s drama Night Moves stars Jesse Eisenberg as Josh, a young man who is immersing himself in the concept of eco-terrorism. Along with Dena (Dakota Fanning) and an older man named Harmon (Peter Sarsgaard), Josh hatches a plan to blow up a dam in order to strike back at the capitalist forces that he believes are ruining the land. After their efforts end up triggering some unexpected results, Josh begins to wonder if can trust his cohorts to keep quiet, and worries that he may soon be confronted by the authorities. Night Moves screened at the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi
Cast: Jesse Eisenberg, Dakota Fanning and Peter Sarsgaard
Director: Kelly Reichardt

Night Moves Soundtrack

Songs from the movie Night Moves Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *