Poltergeist Soundtrack List

Sugarcrush – Joanna Gruesome
Blast Him – Jay Chattaway
Next Stop – Bleached
T.V. Set – Spoon

Poltergeist: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marc Streitenfeld
1. Poltergeist Opening
2. They Are Here
3. Angry Spirits
4. Electronics Awakening
5. They Are Not Pretend, Mommy
6. The Storm Is Coming
7. Clown Attack
8. Into The Closet
9. Mady Is On TV
10. You Have To Get My Sister Back
11. A Poltergeist Intrusion
12. A Poltergeist Intrusion
13. Somebody Is With Her
14. Take A Peak
15. I Feel A Little Braver
16. Into The Portal
17. The Other Side
18. Reunited
19. Let Her Go
20. Home Free

Legendary filmmaker Sam Raimi (Spiderman, Evil Dead, The Grudge) and director Gil Kenan (Monster House) contemporize the classic tale about a family whose suburban home is haunted by evil forces. When the terrifying apparitions escalate their attacks and hold the youngest daughter captive, the family must come together to rescue her before she disappears forever.
Cast: Sam Rockwell, Jared Harris, Rosemarie DeWitt, Nicholas Braun, Jane Adams, Saxon Sharbino

Poltergeist Soundtrack List

Songs list from the movie Poltergeist Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *