The Quiet Ones Soundtrack List

Cum on Feel the Noize – Slade
Telegram Sam – T. Rex
Bertha Butt Boogie – The Jimmy Castor Bunch
Angel – the Acorns
Silver Machine – Steven Roth

The Quiet Ones: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lucas Vidal
1. Rocking Europe From The North Sea (Radio Caroline Jingle)
2. Cum On Feel The Noize (Slade)
3. Opening Titles
4. Start With The Individual
5. Meet Evey
6. David Q
7. Jane Relocates
8. Flower Scene
9. Evey Burning
10. 319, Music Radio (Radio Caroline Jingle)
11. Telegram Sam (T. Rex)
12. Not Scientific Proof
13. Jane Gets Electrocuted
14. Bathtub Attack
15. Cult Of Lilitu
16. Harry And Kristina’s Death
17. Brian Rescues Jane
18. The Quiet Ones
19. From A Point At Sea (Radio Caroline Jingle)
20. Silver Machine (Steven Roth)

Synopsis: A physics professor gathers a group of Ph.D students to help him conceive a poltergeist in this Hammer Films production based on actual events. Jane Harper (Olivia Cooke) is a deeply troubled girl possessed of an all-consuming blackness, and Professor Joseph Coupland (Jared Harris) has a particularly unconventional plan for getting the darkness out of her. Summoning his top students to a secluded estate on the outskirts of London, Professor Coupland proposes that they attempt to manifest the malevolent energy in Jane. What the brilliant instructor and his ambitious students discover when they attempt to do so, however, is a horror so unrelentingly baleful and powerful that it may destroy them all before they even realize what a terrible mistake they’ve made. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi
Cast: Jared Harris, Sam Claflin, Erin Richards

The Quiet Ones Soundtrack List

Songs list from the movie The Quiet Ones Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *