Red Dawn Soundtrack List
Oakland University Fight Song – The Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Band
Up Up Up – Kerli
Crazy For You – Shwayze
Long As I Can See The Light – Creedence Clearwater Revival
Third Degree – Rae Featuring Basko & Nomadik
Stupid Grin – Dragonette
Secret Affair – Hans Hammerschmid
Up Around The Bend – Creedence Clearwater Revival

Red Dawn: Original Score
Music by Ramin Djawadi
1. Red Dawn
2. Wolverines
3. Invasion
4. Execution
5. I’m Gonna Fight
6. We Need Better Weapons
7. What Do You Miss
8. Victory
9. Brothers
10. Counter Insurgency
11. A Terrible Haircut
12. Even A Small Flea Can Drive A Big Dog Crazy
13. Erica
14. Surveying The Damage
15. Preparing The Cabin
16. Follow The Wires
17. Daryl’s Sacrifice
18. A Marine And His Rifle
19. Jed’s Death
20. Finale

A city in Washington state awakens to the surreal sight of foreign paratroopers dropping from the sky – shockingly, the U.S. has been invaded and their hometown is the initial target. Quickly and without warning, the citizens find themselves prisoners and their town under enemy occupation. Determined to fight back, a group of young patriots seek refuge in the surrounding woods, training and reorganizing themselves into a guerilla group of fighters. Taking inspiration from their high school mascot, they call themselves the Wolverines, banding together to protect one another, liberate their town from its captors, and take back their freedom.
Cast: Chris Hemsworth, Josh Peck, Josh Hutcherson, Adrianne Palicki, Isabel Lucas, Connor Cruise, Jeffrey Dean Morgan

Red Dawn Soundtrack List

Songs List from the Movie Red Dawn Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *