Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack List

We Are Sex Bob-Omb – Sex Bob-Omb
Scott Pilgrim – Plumtree
I Hear Ramona Sing – Frank Black
By Your Side – Beachwood Sparks
O Katrina! – The Black Lips
I’m So Sad, So Very, Very, Sad – Crash and the Boys
We Hate You Please Die – Crash and the Boys
Garbage Truck – Sex Bob-Omb
Teenage Dream – T. Rex
Sleazy Bed Track – The Bluetones
It’s Getting Boring By the Sea – Blood Red Shoes
Black Sheep – Metric
Threshold – Sex Bob-Omb
Anthems for a Seventeen Year Old Girl – Broken Social Scene
Under My Thumb – The Rolling Stones
Ramona (Acoustic Version) – Beck
Ramona – Beck
Summertime – Sex Bob-Omb
Threshold (8 bit) – Brian LeBarton

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World (Original Score)
1. Nigel Godrich – Universal Theme
2. Nigel Godrich – Hillcrest Park
3. Nigel Godrich – Fight!
4. Dan the Automator – Slick (Patel’s Song)
5. Nigel Godrich – Love Me Some Walking
6. Nigel Godrich – Talk To The Fist
7. Nigel Godrich – Rumble
8. Nigel Godrich – Feel The Wrath
9. Nigel Godrich – The Grind
10. Nigel Godrich – Hello Envy
11. Nigel Godrich – Mystery Attacker
12. Nigel Godrich – Second Cup
13. Nigel Godrich – The Vegan
14. Nigel Godrich, Jason Falkner & Justin Meldal-Johnsen – Bass Battle
15. Nigel Godrich – Sorry I Guess
16. Nigel Godrich – Roxy
17. Nigel Godrich – The Ninth Circle
18. Cornelius / Beck – Katayanagi Twins vs. Sex Bob-Omb
19. Nigel Godrich – This Fight Is Over
20. Nigel Godrich – Gideon Calling
21. Nigel Godrich – Level 7
22. Nigel Godrich – Welcome To Chaos Theatre
23. Beck / Nigel Godrich – We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Fast)
24. Nigel Godrich – Fast Entrance Into Hell
25. Nigel Godrich – Chau Down
26. Nigel Godrich – Game Over
27. Nigel Godrich – So Alone
28. Nigel Godrich – Round 2
29. Beck / Nigel Godrich – Death To All Hipsters
30. Nigel Godrich – A Different Guy
31. Nigel Godrich – Boss Battle
32. Nigel Godrich – Blowing Up Right Now
33. Nigel Godrich – Aftermath
34. Nigel Godrich – Bye and Stuff
35. Osymyso – Love (Bonus Track)
36. Osymyso – Ramona (Bonus Track)
37. Osymyso – Prepare (Bonus Track)
38. Dan the Automator – Ninja Ninja Revolution (Bonus Track)

Synopsis: Based on Bryan Lee O’Malley’s Oni Press comic book of the same name, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World follows the eponymous slacker rocker on his colorful quest to defeat his dream girl’s seven evil ex-boyfriends. Twenty-two-year-old Scott Pilgrim (Michael Cera) may not have a job, but rocking the bass for his band, Sex Bob-omb, is a tough job unto itself. When Scott locks eyes with Ramona Flowers (Mary Elizabeth Winstead), he knows she’s the girl he wants to grow old with. But Ramona has some serious baggage; her supercharged exes rue the thought of her being with another man, and they’ll crush any guy who gives her a second glance. Now, in order to win Ramona’s heart, Scott will do battle with everyone from vegan-powered rock gods to sinister skateboarders, never losing sight of his gorgeous goal as he pummels his way to victory. Shaun of the Dead’s Edgar Wright directs the film from a script he penned with Michael Bacall. Superhero veterans Chris Evans and Brandon Routh co-star in the action comedy as two of the seven ex-boyfriends. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi
Cast: Michael Cera, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Kieran Culkin, Chris Evans, Anna Kendrick, Brie Larson
Director: Edgar Wright

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack List

Songs from the movie Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *