Sicario Soundtrack List
Songs from the movie:

Half Empty – Keith Gattis
Texas It Is – Doug Beiden and Jeff Moseley
Cowboy’s Duty – Aron Leigh
Rich Woman – Alison Krauss and Robert Plant
Train Ambush – Harry Bluestone

Sicario Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Johann Johannsson
1. Armoured Vehicle
2. The Beast
3. The Border
4. Drywall
5. Explosion
6. Desert Music
7. Target
8. Convoy
9. The Bank
10. Surveillance
11. Reflection
12. Melancholia
13. Night Vision
14. Tunnel Music
15. Fausto
16. Balcony
17. Soccer Game
18. Alejandro’s Song

Trailer Song:
Immediate Music – Mayday (Official trailer )

Sicario Soundtrack List

Cast: Emily Blunt, Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin, Victor Garber, and Jon Bernthal

Songs lits from the movie Sicario Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *