Sleepless Soundtrack

Songs from the movie:

- Let The Bass Be Louder (Original Mix) – Abel Ramos And Albert Neve
– Smokin & Drinkin – Danny Brown
– Louder – Steven Cooper
– Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels

Trailer Song
– Energy – Drake

Sleepless official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original music composed by Michael Kamm
1. Opener
2. Taken
3. Crime Scene
4. I Need The Bag
5. Find Him
6. Hide The Drugs
7. Ten Minutes
8. In The Air Vent
9. Fake Cocaine
10. Vince Meets Novak
11. Reunited
12. Kitchen Fight
13. Tongue In The Box
14. Bryant Spots Vincent
15. Are You In On This
16. Pool Fight
17. Internal Affairs
18. Voicemail
19. Red Car Chase
20. Showdown
21. Rubino Arrested
22. Bryant Finds Out
23. Hospital
24. Mr Novak

Sleepless Soundtrack List

Sleepless stars Jamie Foxx (Django Unchained, White House Down) as undercover Las Vegas police officer Vincent Downs, who is caught in a high stakes web of corrupt cops and the mob-controlled casino underground. When a heist goes wrong, a crew of homicidal gangsters kidnaps Downs’ teenage son. In one sleepless night he will have to rescue his son, evade an internal affairs investigation and bring the kidnappers to justice.
Cast: Jamie Foxx, Michelle Monaghan, Dermot Mulroney, Gabrielle Union, David Harbour, Tip ‘T.I.’ Harris, Scoot McNairy, and Octavius J. Johnson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *