Superman: Unbound Soundtrack
Songs from the movie Superman: Unbound Soundtrack
Music by Kevin Kliesch

Main Title
Terrorist Attack
Probe Approaches Earth
Intercepting the Probe/Probe Fight
Dissecting the Probe/Kandor Attack
Planetary Takeover
Brainiac’s Ship
Superman Breaks Out
Brainiac Attacks Metropolis
Superman Held Captive
Brainiac’s Meltdown
Rebuilding the City/End Titles

Synopsis: Based on the Geoff Johns/Gary Frank 2008 release “Superman: Brainiac,” SUPERMAN: UNBOUND finds the horrific force responsible for the destruction of Krypton – Brainiac (Fringe’s John Noble) descending upon Earth. Brainiac has crossed the universe, collecting cities from interesting planets – Kandor, included – and now the all-knowing, ever-evolving android has his sights fixed on Metropolis. Superman (White Collar’s Matt Bomer) must summon all of his physical and intellectual resources to protect his city, the love of his life, Lois Lane (Castle’s Stana Katic) and his newly-arrived cousin, Supergirl (Castle’s Molly Quinn).
Cast: Matt Bomer as Kal-El/Clark Kent/Superman, Stana Katic as Lois Lane, Molly Quinn as Kara Zor-El/Supergirl, John Noble as Brainiac, Frances Conroy as Martha Kent, Wade Williams as Perry White, Diedrich Bader as Steve Lombard, Stephen Root as Zor-El, Alexander Gould as Jimmy Olsen

Superman: Unbound Soundtrack List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *