Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack List

Trailers Songs:
Shell Shocked – Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign feat. Kill The Noise & Madsonik
Reptile – Skrillex
Manufactured Destruction – Randy Gist & Mark Denis (Pitch Hammer Music)

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Original score
Music by Brian Tyler
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Adolescent Genetically Altered Shinobi Terrapins
Splinter vs. Shredder
Turtles United
Rise of the Four
The Foot Clan
Project Renaissance
99 Cheese Pizza
Buck Buck
TMNT March

Synopsis: The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O’Neil (Megan Fox) and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick (Will Arnett) to save the city and unravel Shredder’s diabolical plan. Based on the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Characters Created by Peter Laird And Kevin Eastman With A Screenplay By Josh Appelbaum & André Nemec And Evan Daugherty, Producer Michael Bay (The Blockbuster Transformers Franchise) And Director Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) bring Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, the popular franchise that has captivated audiences of all ages for decades, into the 21st century.
Cast: Megan Fox, Will Arnett, William Fichtner, K. Todd Freeman, Danny Woodburn, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Pete Ploszek, Alan Ritchson, and Minae Noji
Written by: Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec and Evan Daugherty
Directed by: Jonathan Liebesman

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack List

Songs list from the movie Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *