The Hateful Eight Soundtrack List

Regan’s Theme (Floating Sound) – Ennio Morricone
Apple Blossom – The White Stripes
Eternity / Bestiality / Despair – Ennio Morricone
Silent Night – Demian Bichir
Jim Jones At Botany Bay – Jennifer Jason Leigh
Now You’re All Alone – David Hess
There Won’t Be Many Coming Home – Roy Orbison

Trailers Songs:
The Black Keys – Ain’t Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) / (Instrumental)
The Heavy – Same Ol’ (Instrumental)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Músicas de Ennio Morricone
1. L’ultima diligenza di red rock
2. Ouverture
3. Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue – Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell & Samuel L. Jackson
4. Narratore letterario
5. Apple Blossom – The White Stripes
6. Frontier Justice – Tim Roth & Kurt Russell
7. L’ultima diligenza di red rock
8. Neve
9. This Here Is Daisy Domergue – Kurt Russell & Michael Madsen
10. Sei cavalli
11. Raggi di sole sulla montagna
12. Son of the Bloody N**ger Killer of Baton Rouge – Samuel L. Jackson, Bruce Dern & Walter Goggins
13. Jim Jones at Botany Bay – Jennifer Jason Leigh
14. Neve
15. Uncle Charlie’s Stew – Samuel l. Jackson, Demian Bichir & Walter Goggins
16. I quattro passeggeri
17. La musica prima del massacro
18. L’inferno bianco
19. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray – Tim Roth, Kurt Russell & Walter Goggins
20. Now You’re All Alone – David Hess
21. Sangue e neve
22. L’inferno bianco
23. Neve
24. Daisy’s Speech – Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh & Michael Madsen
25. La lettera di lincoln
26. La lettera di lincoln
27. There Won’t Be Many Coming Home – Roy Orbison
28. La puntura della morte

The Hateful Eight Soundtrack List

In The Hateful Eight, set six or eight or twelve years after the Civil War, a stagecoach hurtles through the wintry Wyoming landscape. The passengers, bounty hunter John Ruth (Kurt Russell) and his fugitive Daisy Domergue (Jennifer Jason Leigh), race towards the town of Red Rock where Ruth, known in these parts as “The Hangman,” will bring Domergue to justice. Along the road, they encounter two strangers: Major Marquis Warren (Samuel L. Jackson), a black former union soldier turned infamous bounty hunter, and Chris Mannix (Walton Goggins), a southern renegade who claims to be the town’s new Sheriff. Losing their lead on the blizzard, Ruth, Domergue, Warren and Mannix seek refuge at Minnie’s Haberdashery, a stagecoach stopover on a mountain pass. When they arrive at Minnie’s, they are greeted not by the proprietor but by four unfamiliar faces. Bob (Demian Bichir), who’s taking care of Minnie’s while she’s visiting her mother, is holed up with Oswaldo Mobray (Tim Roth), the hangman of Red Rock, cow-puncher Joe Gage (Michael Madsen), and Confederate General Sanford Smithers (Bruce Dern). As the storm overtakes the mountainside stopover, our eight travelers come to learn they may not make it to Red Rock after all…
Cast: Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, and Channing Tatum
Written by: Quentin Tarantino
Directed by: Quentin Tarantino


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *