We’ll Never Have Paris Soundtrack List

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, K. 211 – Mark Robertson
7 heures du matin – Jacqueline Taïeb
Always – Alexis Marsh & Samuel Jones
Grand Tata – Hyperclean
L’amour à 3 – Stereo Total
Ça plane pour moi – Plastic Bertrand
Qu’est-ce qu’on se marre à la fac de lettres – Jacqueline Taïeb
Les Playboys – Jacques Dutronc
Le Pénitencier – Johnny Hallyday
Une chanson pour Devon – Simon Helberg
La Belle Vie – Lilicub

Film’s original score composed by Alexis & Sam
Score album tracklist:
1. Waiting Room
2. Something’s Up
3. Kelsey’s Move
4. Quinn Doesn’t Kiss Kelsey
5. Devon Bathes
6. Devon Leaves
7. Ready for Bed
8. Morning After
9. Creamsicle
10. Devon’s Porch
11. Devon’s Porch (Alt. Take)
12. Enjoying Freedom
13. Kelsey Calls
14. Pére Lachaise
15. Quinn’s Speech
16. Quinn Goes Home
17. Proposal
18. Days Upon Days
19. Une Chanson Pour Devon – Simon Helberg

In a story based on true events, Quinn (Simon Helberg) has been in a devoted relationship with Devon (Melanie Lynskey) for several years, and is ready to propose marriage until a gorgeous blonde co-worker reveals her love for him. Quinn immediately has second thoughts about matrimony and ends up terminating his relationship with his long-time better half. After a brief relationship with the blonde, Quinn quickly realizes he’s made the mistake of a lifetime, so he sets off to Paris, where his one and only true love has moved, to win her back.
Cast: Simon Helberg, Maggie Grace, Melanie Lynskey, Jason Ritter, Zachary Quinto, Alfred Molina

We’ll Never Have Paris Soundtrack List

Songs list from the movie We’ll Never Have Paris Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *