We’re The Millers Soundtrack List

Count It Off – The Saturday Knights
Problem – Natalia Kills
Shake it Sleazy/Waiting at Home/Boner Garage – Ronald J. Webb
I’m A Man – Black Strobe
Joined At The Hip – Jonathan Carroll
Stroke Me – Mickey Avalon
Wild Child – Juliet Simms
Hustlin’ – Rick Ross
Put The Gun Down – ZZ Ward
South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way) – Frank Sinatra
Waterfalls – TLC
Shakey Ground – Beck
Werk Me – Hyper Crush
Sweet Emotion – Aerosmith
Officer of the Day – Wurlitzer Pipe Band
I’ll Be There For You (Theme from FRIENDS) – The Rembrandts

Trailer songs:
Get it Poppin – Fat Joe
Stroke me – Mickey Avalon
Waterfalls – TLC

Synopsis: Small-time pot dealer David Burke (Jason Sudeikis) learns the hard way that no good deed goes unpunished; trying to help some teens, he is jumped by thugs and loses his cash and stash. Now, David’s in major debt to his supplier and — to wipe the slate clean — he must go to Mexico to pick up the guy’s latest shipment. To accomplish his mission, Dave devises a foolproof plan: He packs a fake family into a huge RV and heads south of the border for a wild weekend that is sure to end with a bang.
Cast: Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudeikis, Ed Helms, Emma Roberts, Will Poulter
Director: Rawson Marshall Thurber

We're the Millers Soudtrack List

Songs from the movie We’re The Millers Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *