X-Men – Days of Future Past Soundtrack List

The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face – Roberta Flack
The Price Is Right Theme – Robert Israel
Hello Hooray – Alice Cooper
Sanford & Son Theme (The Streetbeater) – Quincy Jones
Time in a Bottle – Jim Croce
Stop Au No De L’Amour – Claude Francois
C’est Si Bon – Eartha Kitt
Time Reverse/Future – Alexander Courage
King Cotton – Harry Bluestone
Hail to the Chief – James Sanderson
Star Spangled Banner – Francis Scott Key (Arranged by John Cacavas)
DIxie Chicken – Little Feat

X-Men: Days of Future Past: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Ottman
1. The Future – Main Titles
2. Time’s Up (Original Version)
3. Hope (Xavier’s Theme)
4. I Found Them
5. Saigon – Logan Arrives
6. Pentagon Plan – Sneaky Mystique
7. He Lost Everything
8. Springing Erik
9. How Was She?
10. All Those Voices
11. Paris Pandemonium
12. Contacting Raven
13. Rules of Time
14. Hat Rescue
15. Time’s Up (Film Version)
16. The Attack Begins
17. Join Me
18. Do What You Were Made For
19. I Have Faith in You – Goodbyes
20. Welcome Back – End Titles
21. Time in a Bottle (Jim Croce)
22. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Roberta Flack)

Synopsis: X-Men and X-Men 2 director Bryan Singer returns to the reigns of Marvel Entertainment’s popular comic-book film franchise with this time-traveling installment that finds the Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) and the rest of the mutants working alongside younger versions of themselves to alter the course of the future by reshaping a crucial historical event. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi
Future: Patrick Stewart as Charles Xavier/Professor X
Hugh Jackman as Logan/Wolverine
Ian McKellen as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto
Halle Berry as Ororo Munroe/Storm
Ellen Page as Kitty Pryde
Shawn Ashmore as Bobby Drake/Iceman
Daniel Cudmore as Peter Rasputin/Colossus
Omar Sy as Lucas Bishop/Bishop
Booboo Stewart as James Proudstar/Warpath
Fan Bingbing as Clarice Ferguson/Blink
Adan Canto as Roberto DaCosta/Sunspot
Anna Paquin as Marie D’Ancanto/Rogue
Kelsey Grammer as Hank McCoy/Beast

James McAvoy as Charles Xavier/Professor X
Michael Fassbender as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto
Jennifer Lawrence as Raven Darkholme/Mystique
Nicholas Hoult as Hank McCoy/Beast
Peter Dinklage as Bolivar Trask
Evan Peters as Pietro Maximoff/Quicksilver
Josh Helman as William Stryker, Jr.
Lucas Till as Alex Summers/Havok
Evan Jonigkeit as Mortimer Toynbee/Toad
Gregg Lowe as Eric Gitter/Ink
Jaa Smith-Johnson as Mutant Soldier

X-Men Days of Future Past Soundtrack List

Songs from the movie X-Men – Days of Future Past Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *